TEAM

Customer satisfaction is our top priority

Considering our own immigration backgrounds, we know very well what migrants in Germany need to become part of society, feel comfortable and to develop further.  We can help you find the right employees and retain them long term.

ANETA ANDRUKIEWICZ

"Successful employer branding and talent management, combined with intercultural measures, not only help to build a strong employer brand, but also increase employee satisfaction and reduce the fluctuation rate.”

Expertise: Management consulting, personnel recruitment, employer branding, talent management, labor law, process optimization, international projects

Experience: Oliver Wyman, Robert Half, Loyalty Partner, Trader.com Polska

ANNA LEOPOLD

“It’s normal to be DIFFERENT. Diverse, mixed teams are harder to manage at first, but in the long run they are more innovative. Having a diverse approach shows that mixed teams are enriching for each individual and for the entire company.”

Expertise: Monitoring of change processes, project management, controlling and reporting, accounting and tax consulting

Experience: Tax consultancy Hartinger, Allianz, Telefonica

©2020 Galean Consulting GbR, August-Kühn-Str. 14, 80339 München, Deutschland

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram

UNSER TEAM

Kundenzufriedenheit steht an erster Stelle

Da wir selbst einen Migrationshintergrund haben, wissen wir sehr genau, was Migrant*innen in Deutschland benötigen, um Teil der Gesellschaft zu werden, sich wohlzufühlen und sich weiterzuentwickeln.  Wir helfen Ihnen dabei die passenden Mitarbeiter*innen zu finden und langfristig an sich zu binden.

Aneta_v4.jpg

ANETA ANDRUKIEWICZ

„Erfolgreiches Employer Branding und Talent Management, verbunden mit interkulturellen Maßnahmen, helfen nicht nur dabei, eine starke Arbeitgebermarke aufzubauen, sondern auch die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit zu steigern und die Fluktuationsrate zu senken.“


Expertise: Beratung der Führungskräfte, Personalgewinnung, Employer Branding, Talent Management, Arbeitsrecht, Prozessoptimierung, internationale Projekte


Wichtige Stationen: Oliver Wyman, Robert Half, Loyalty Partner, Trader.com Polska

Anna_v4.jpg

ANNA LEOPOLD

„Es ist normal VERSCHIEDEN zu sein.
Vielfältige, gemischte Teams sind auf den ersten Blick schwerer zu führen, aber auf die lange Sicht innovativer als heterogene. Diversity Ansatz zeigt, dass gemischte Teams eine Bereicherung für jeden Einzelnen und für das gesamte Unternehmen sind."

 

Expertise: Begleitung der Veränderungsprozesse, Projektleitung, Projektmanagement, Controlling und Reporting, Rechnungswesen- und Steuerberatung

 

Wichtige Stationen: Steuerberatung Hartinger, Allianz, Telefonica